MASTER

Dead Man's Farm LLC
Your SCREAM Destination!
Event Location
Contact
Contact Dead Man's Farm LLC
(865) 288-7344

BuyGeneralAdmissionTicketsOnline

17 dates from September 27 2013 - November 2 2013
Dead Man's Farm - Haunted House, 9567 Highway 11 E, Lenoir City, TN 37772
Show more event details Hide event details
    • Sep 27
    • Friday, September 27, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Sep 28
    • Saturday, September 28, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Oct 04
    • Friday, October 4, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Oct 05
    • Saturday, October 5, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Oct 10
    • Thursday, October 10, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 11
    • Friday, October 11, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 11:59 PM
View
    • Oct 12
    • Saturday, October 12, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 11:59 PM
View
    • Oct 17
    • Thursday, October 17, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 18
    • Friday, October 18, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Oct 19
    • Saturday, October 19, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Oct 24
    • Thursday, October 24, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 25
    • Friday, October 25, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 11:59 PM
View
    • Oct 26
    • Saturday, October 26, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 11:59 PM
View
    • Oct 29
    • Tuesday, October 29, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 30
    • Wednesday, October 30, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Nov 01
    • Friday, November 1, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Nov 02
    • Saturday, November 2, 2013,
    • 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View

Description

This option does NOT include the Fast Pass.

We are a HIGH energy, HIGH intensity, interactive Haunted House! Set on a real farm in East TN, psychologically designed to shock your senses, test your limits, and bring out your deepest fears! Dead Man's Farm is the ONLY haunted attraction in the region that is confirmed ACTUALLY HAUNTED!

In addition, we have an electrifying mid-way area with multiple DARK performances, Freaks & Fire Side Shows, concessions, bonfires and more. Bring a Friend, EXPECT to Leave ALONE!  www.DeadMansFarm.com

 

 

Event Wall

Tell Everyone You Went!
Facebook Page Twitter Page